jump to navigation

Raffle For A Lot Of Coins June 23, 2007

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am having a raffle for 200 hits since I just started this site. Next time it will be 400 but now 200 hits. The person who wins will get 30,000 coins with no hacking included. You might get more. If you wanna be in it e-mail me at sheev200@yahoo.com! Good Luck!

P.S There will be 1 grand prize winner but 10 2nd place winners. The 2nd place winners get 1,000 coins. O yeah if you wanna join and get the coins say: Gimme the coins. Then I will post the name on the site and e-mail me your Username and Password and I will get you them. If you don’t trust me I will give you 1 one of my oldest penguins by cloning them all. His name is gothemo4. For the e-mail part in the subject bar type in Sheevmister. Ok thanks and once again GOOD LUCK!!!

Comments»

1. Paintboy100 and Antras - June 23, 2007

I want the coins just dont copy us please.

2. jillian - August 6, 2007

Hi do you know any good cheats?
Like em how to break the ice berg and how to kill a penguin its because my friend knows all that and shes not telling me ive seen her do it and i ask how she says no and says find out your own so im looking through all this please tell me how thanks!

3. cigarettes - September 28, 2007

Very nice this blog =)

4. Brenny117 - September 29, 2007

It dose work my penguin is brenny117 and i am rich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. marlboro - October 2, 2007

Very nice this blog =)

6. kiana - October 12, 2007

i want cin sbut i cant down load and that is the ony way lol

7. ruby2shu - October 21, 2007

I WANT TONS OF COINS! how do i do it on clubpenguin??

8. Rockhopper - October 21, 2007

ur a nice guy!
Sheevmister:Thanks!

9. camelOne - November 1, 2007

Very nice this blog =)

10. cheapcigar - November 7, 2007

Very nice this blog =)

11. camelcigar - November 12, 2007

Very nice this blog =)


Leave a Reply

