jump to navigation

Domain Bought & Custom CSS June 9, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey Everyone. On my Renovation plans my 2 main goals were “Custom CSS” and A Domain. Also, please come to this site now cause It will be better then ever. Yet, I do not know how to use Custom CSS and will figure out. I have 0 Credits so please dont ask. Now do not go to https://sheevmista1.wordpress.com just do http://sheevmista1.com! Please tell your friends about this site because once again hits are way down. Thank You! -Scareynewt42

EDIT: Hello, I am gonna be doing things you shall like a little more then usual. Keep checking for info. Also I am deleting Pages that do not fit. I shall fit important one into side bar texts. -Scareynewt42

EDIT: New Body of Blog. Header shall be coming soon. -Scareynewt42

Comments»

1. Sheevmister - June 9, 2008

Like this update program? If so please comment! If you do but don’t wanna comment just look around! -Scareynewt42

2. Boopeh-Nator - June 9, 2008

Sorry I had to remove you off my blogroll.

Anyways, you’re lucky you’re able to afford Domain AND CSS.

3. cpmac - June 9, 2008

CPMAC HERE!
THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER…
ALSE U HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT 3 OR MORE TIMES ON ANY POST U PICK!
ALSE U HAVE TO GO TO IS AT:
http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com
FOR YOUR NEW BETA WITHIN A COMMENT AND THE NEXT DAY U WILL HAVE A BETA IN YOUR HANDS!
GO TO THE SITE NOW!
-CPM-
( http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com )
P.S. its worth reading

4. Jbl44 - June 9, 2008

awesome dude! I dont like the new theme tho. if you want any help with css just ask me.
Jbl44

5. Jbl44 - June 9, 2008

Also if you have a theme where the pages are on the side bar you prolly wanna put them near the top so people can get to them
Jbl44

6. Sheevmister - June 9, 2008

thanks jb =]. -Scareynewt42

7. Jbl44 - June 9, 2008

Your site rocks too!
My site has 5 ppl on yours has 6
Jbl44

8. Boopeh-Nator - June 10, 2008

You’d really send credits?

You’re an awesome friend.
😀

9. Boopeh-Nator - June 10, 2008

I added you back on my blogroll.


Leave a Reply

