jump to navigation

Party Info! July 13, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey Guys! I’ve been talking about the 90,000 hits party which we WAY passed LOL! Well, remember start commenting on the contest! Click Here to comment (Read the post GREAT PRIZES)! Anyway’s here’s some party info!

OUR PARTY INFO: (NO BANNER)

Where: Snow Shoe (Sheevmista1’s Offical Server)
When: Tuesday July 15 at 4:00 PST – 6:00 Centreal – 7:00 Eastern
Where: Starts At The Dock (I’m Mims713)

I hope you can all make it! Copy paste that info if you want more people to come and make it one of our biggest partys! I will be video fliming, and taking pictures! 1 Lucky Person will be added to my blogroll, 10 people on the party post for coming and mostly all the early people that came and asked to be my buddy gets it! I have 80-90 spots open! Hope you guys come! -Scareynewt42 aka Airmelo93

(COPY PASTE THIS ON TO YOUR SITE TELLING MORE PEOPLE TO COME AND MORE FUN!!)

Comments»

1. Sheevmister - July 13, 2008

Hope you all can make it! Special Guests will be there :D! -Scareynewt42

2. aber - July 13, 2008

awesome i mite be there (: depends.

3. penguincp - July 13, 2008

kewl

4. Ninja boy1 - July 13, 2008

I will try my best

5. Ninja boy1 - July 13, 2008

I will try my best
btw its pm or am???

6. Jbl44 - July 13, 2008

woo we got 1k hits today =)

7. simmer27 - July 14, 2008

u asked to work on my blog?
il add u if u dad me back ?>

simmer

8. Sheevmister - July 14, 2008

Woo Hoo!

9. puppyscruffy - July 14, 2008

WOW COOL!!! i think ill go!!!!!!! ps and its ONE DAY B4 MY B DAY WHOOO HOOOOOOOO

10. puppyscruffy - July 14, 2008

THE PARTYS GONNA BE AWESOME COUNT ME IN!! lol 😛 oh and sheev do u think u can change my avvie on ur team widget. i think its gonna pop up when i comment this comment. its a dog its soo cute i made it myself 😀

11. puppyscruffy - July 14, 2008

Leave a Reply

