jump to navigation

100,000 Hits Party! July 18, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey! Well, in the goals it was said “Huge Party & Author Contest”! Well that’s whats gonna happen! I do not have enough time to make a good banner :(. So I made a pretty bad one lol :D. Well, here it is the worst banner in history! 😀

Here’s the Info if you can’t read this.

Where: Snow Shoe
When: Tuesday July 22nd 2008
Time: 10:00 PST
Who I Will Be: Flipinsweet8
Where Will We Start: Dock

I will be fliming and adding! Make sure to follow me around it will be tons of fun!

There! After the party the Author Contest will be held! Also, the winner of Icedude1212 was Gardenax! Email me at sheev200@yahoo.com for the prize! There will be another contest soon so stick around! -Scareynewt42

(GARDNEAX YOU GET TO USE IT)

Comments»

1. Detroit87 - July 18, 2008

CONGRATULATIONS ON 100,000 hits
next stop 1,000,000
How did u get that many hits plz tell!

2. Ninja boy1 - July 18, 2008

nice post plzplzplz visit my site

3. simmer27 - July 20, 2008

NOOOOOOOOOO i cant make it 😥

im gonna b at camp 😦
im really sorry

4. gardenax - July 22, 2008

Wow 103,000 hits thats a lot! Oh and do you mean Am or Pm cuz to let you know I won’t make it too. I will be at YMCA camp. Sorry! 😦 Maybe next party. But I will always help comment.

5. gardenax - July 22, 2008

Yeah Ill get used to it. So are you filipino?


Leave a Reply

