jump to navigation

100k Party Sucess & Author Contest! July 23, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, CP, Rockhopper, Scarynewt42, Sheevmista.
trackback

Hey! I had my 100,000 hits party yesterday! It was awesome! I flimed and it was just so much fun! I took 1 screen shot! Here it is!

I was telling everyone to go to the stage! Tons of people came and left.

Here are people I remember who came:
Cougar2006
Tripit1 (Stayed Whole Party)
Bobrjb (Stayed Whole Party)
Kbucs4640 (Stayed Whole Party)
Sholaday
Mattacho2
Lily72598 (Stayed Whole Party)
Coolianator
Blitz55
Arctic Furry
Nycplace2b
Duckies22
Buttertoast
Cingulllar

And ton’s more came. Some came later on. Some came early and left! Thanks for coming! I will hold another huge party after 200,000 hits! Also, Mauneel is banned forever. I think it is cause I said “Party’s Over Your Dang Gone”! I have no idea why this happened but I will investigate. Now anyway’s you all know that I promised a Author Contest right? Well yup it’s here!

You must have a wordpress!

1. Must Have WordPress
2. Fill Out Name (Real Life & CP)
3. Give Email you made your WordPress with
4. Give a reason why you should be a Author.

If I like your reason you get added :D. I will select 2 authors :D. That’s all! -Scareynewt42

Comments»

1. protectcp - July 23, 2008

seriously dude you should remove heatblast from your site cuz that only makes it harder on him

2. apu - July 23, 2008

DARN IT I WANTED TO BE AN AUTHOR REALLY BAD BUT I DONT HAVE A WORDPRESS. 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

3. bobrjb - July 23, 2008

1.http://bobrjb.wordpress.com
2. bobrjb
3.bobrjbofcp@aim.com
4. i should be an author on this site because i have used wordpress for a year and i have a site with almost 50,000 hits.

4. APU - July 23, 2008

GO TO POLL.POLLCODE.COM/ZMU AND VOTE FOR ME

5. Ninja boy1 - July 24, 2008

http://www.ninjaboy1.wordpress.com
ninja boy1 & hasan
super_hasan_95@yahoo.com
Well i m blogging from 13 months and i m really good at taking and copyrighting pics and i add effects to everypic and i really post on time

6. midfreshman - July 24, 2008

Sup sheevmista,

my site: http://midfresh.wordpress.com

Name and CP name: DJ and my penguin is MIdfreshman

I made this wordpress with: middyfresh@yahoo.com

It would be awesome for me to become a author on this site because i definetly put a lot of effort into my site, and i think i can help take this site to another level myself. Finally, my penguin midfreshman has been on clubpenguin for 2 and a half years. (created may 08, 2006) saying that i know ALL cheats, glitches, etc. for clubpenguin.

7. mrbobo40 - July 24, 2008

nice site


Leave a Reply

