jump to navigation

Author Contest Winner! July 28, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey! Well, you posted you entrys for the Author Contest! Now it’s time for 1 of you to be a winner! I usually wouldn’t do this but I did. I put all your names in a hat and picked 1. That person is: BOBRJB! Congrautlations! Since only 3 people entered I will be nice and put you guys as Authors! I might also move you to Contributor! Also, do not post any thing about New Author, New Admin or anything like that please. Thank You!

People Who Joined/Wanted Too:
APU (Cingulllar)
Midfresh
Bobrjb (MAIN WINNER)
Ninjaboy1

Thanks For Entering! I have now added you all! When updates come out feel free to post! Do not Post you videos or anything. Updates and thats all please. I have added you all! Thanks Again! -Scareynewt42

Comments»

1. Sheevmister - July 28, 2008

Thanks For Joining! Make sure to join the Contest right below happening! -Scareynewt42

2. Ninja boy1 - July 28, 2008

Thanks for choosing me sheev, thats alot to me 🙂
But just cause we have too many workers can u make aroutine like who will post this day and the other that day, -Ninjaboy1

3. Beuty123456 - July 28, 2008

I entered? O_o

4. Beuty123456 - July 28, 2008

wait or was it a different contest?

5. Beuty123456 - July 28, 2008

Ohhhh that contest isnt over i’m srry :O wrong contest!

6. tooly228 - July 29, 2008

What is with the question mark?


Leave a Reply

