jump to navigation

Penguin Band Found + Penguin Band Tracker? August 1, 2008

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey! Today I found the Penguin Band! There we at Icicle Backstage! Here are pictures of there player cards and just some normal pictures!

There Player Cards:

Franky:

G Billy:

Petey:

Stompin Bob:

Those are their player cards! You may copy! I put a copyright symbol on all of them so I will get credit :D. Anyway’s here is the crowds! I could barley move! There was so much people!

(^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^)
(CLICK TO ENLARGE)

I put a watermark on that too. Alright now a Penguin Band tracker. That would be cool eh? Well, I have proper coding’s to make one! Should I? If I do, my site would probably average 2,000 hits a day. I will make it. For right now I will post on this post where they are (CURRENTLY: OFFLINE). I don’t know how to animate it so I’ll have to update it so yeah. Here is how far I am!

Body [x]
Design [x]
Coding [x]

This will work 100% :D. Also, if you want a 200$ value comment on my Camtasia Studio 5! The Current Leader is : BEUTY12345. Also, in a hour or to get ready for me and Bobrjb to post about the August new catalog! Happy August! From the day “August 1, 2008” my birthday is in 10 days!! -Scareynewt42

(Hits Are Down Low I only got 800 almost. Please comment on the new posts and tell your friends and add me to your blogroll or I might have to shut down http://sheevmista1.com! That Means No More Contests or Anything fun!)

Comments»

1. Sheevmister - August 1, 2008

It’s fun talking to the Penguin Band! It’s so cool! Also, please help me get hits and comments! Thanks Guys! -ScArEyNeWt42

2. hello - August 1, 2008

Im the second comment o yea!!!

3. Beuty123456 - August 1, 2008

please don’t close it 😦 I love this site. I promise i will visit iit every day and keep your hits up!

4. sammy dh - August 1, 2008

when your on the server do you have to wait till its full for the pb to turn up???????

5. Saska Win - August 2, 2008

I CAN’T FIND THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. lioigeoi - August 8, 2008

lioigeoi…

lioigeoi…

7. Pennigirl05 - March 28, 2009

COME TO MY IGLOO PARTY ON WHEN:SATURDAY,MARCH 28, 2009!
TIME: 9:00 AM PST (PENGUIN STANDARD TIME)
NAME: PENNIGIRL05
SERVER: GRIZZLY!
MY IGLOO WIL BE ON THE MAP!PLEASE GO THERE! THANX! BYE!!!


Leave a Reply

