jump to navigation

New Admin November 7, 2008

Posted by Sugar Rush in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi!
I am a new admin here. I work on 6 other blogs 2 being my blogs.My site is

www.00clubpenguincheats00.wordpress.com so go there. I think I will be one

of the people that reguarly posts here so you might have to get used to me. My

Penguin name is Detroit87 I have been playing club penguin since August 2006 and

blogging since March 2007. The blog above is my NEW blog. Visit my site for more about

me.

 

-Detroit87

Comments»

1. Wallybob - November 7, 2008

Awesome site Sheevmister! I’m a huge fan! I was wondering if I could get on your blogroll? I don’t have 70,000 hits, but I do get about 80 views a day. Thanks for at least considering!
Wally

Detroit87:I will have to ask Sheevmista 😉


Leave a Reply

