jump to navigation

Alright! Tons Of Stuff! June 4, 2009

Posted by sheevmista1 in Uncategorized.
trackback

The reason I didn’t post is because I rebooted my computer. Also I needed all my software back. Now, as you all know I have 300,000 hits. But, my Custom CSS is expiring this June 9th, 2009. I don’t think I can afford it right now. So soon this week I will put a Paypal button up and you can donate a good amount. We only need “$15.00”!  So, yeah I will work hard to get that CSS renewed! Now, as you all know Rockhopper left. Leaving all his plants behind! So here’s a picture of the Beach!

Beach

(CLICK TO ENLARGEN TO FULL SIZE)

Now anyways Rockhopper left. Here’s his ship leaving Club Penguin from the telescope located on top of the Beacon!

Rockhopper Departing

(CLICK TO ENLARGEN TO FULL SIZE)

Now, Club Penguin is launching a new feature called 101 Days Of Fun! Starting Thursday (Tommorow) June 4th until the middle of September, every week you’ll find a list of things to do in the Club Penguin Times! 101 Days of Fun means there will be something new to do, discover, and check off every single day! It all kicks off on Thursday, so I’ll give you more details then.

101 dAYS OF FUN

Now last thing. This Friday Club Penguin will be giving you a Sneak Peek of the latest party coming up! Here’s a sketch of the party! It probably has to do with the Plants Rockhopper took off the Migrator!

Party Sketch

Well, that’s all thats happened latley! I’ll keep you in touch tommorow with the 101 Days Of Fun feature! Please visit http://sheevmista1.com! -Scareynewt42

Comments»

1. sheevmista1 - June 4, 2009

Well I will be making a advertisement banner! It should be up in 2 hours! -Scareynewt42


Leave a Reply

